top of page

Residents and Community Leaders agree: Let's Keep Brandon on November 2nd

Sandy Levin,  Royal Oak Resident & Former US Congressman

Jim Ellison, State Representative and Former Mayor of Royal Oak (2003-2016)

Gary Baglio, Owner, FiveFifteen/ Former Member, Royal Oak DDA


Dave Coulter, Oakland County Executive

Melanie Macey, City Commissioner


Dennis Cowan, Mayor of Royal Oak (1993-2001) 

Sharlan Douglas, City Commissioner

Jay Dunstan, Fromer Chair, Royal Oak DDA


Mike Fournier, Mayor of Royal Oak

Stacie Woodward,  President Royal Oak Library Board

Gary Lelito, Former City Commissioner


Melanie Macey, City Commissioner

Jeremy Mahrle, Former City Commissioner


​Jim Nash, Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner

Patricia Paruch, City Commissioner and Former Mayor


Mallory McMorrow, State Senator


Kyle Dubuc, City Commissioner

Dave Woodward, Chairman, Oakland Board of Commissioners


Deborah Anderson, President Royal Oak School Board 

Maryanne  VanHaitsma, Royal Oak School Board of Education Trustee

Lisa Aline Hanes, Royal Oak Board of Education Trustee


Marty Cardamone, Royal Oak Board of Education Trustee

Tim Ciechorski, Royal Oak Board of Education Trustee

Alan Kroll, President Royal Oak Chamber of Commerce

Greater Royal Oak Area Democratic Club


Royal Oak Police Officers Association

Royal Oak Professional Firefighters, IAFF Local 431  


Sheetmetal Workers Local 80

Pipefitters Local 636

IUPAT District Council 1M

Laborers' International Union of North America

IBEW Local 58


The Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council

Fems For Dems

Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters 


Sierra Club

UAW Region 1

Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color-1.png
Police Endorsement.png
Fire Endorsement (1).png
BT Endorsement (1).png
fems for dems endorsement.jpg
bottom of page